Furiosity - Monster Truck
Furiosity Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The debut full-length release for the Canadian rock quartet formed by Brandon Bliss, Jon Harvey, Steve Kiely, and Jeremy Widerman was produced by Eric Ratz.
Record Label: Dine Alone Music
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal
Name Credit
Monster Truck Primary Artist
Monster Truck Producer