• Record Label: Dellorso
  • Release Date: Nov 27, 2015
Futures Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: Twenty years later Joe Cassidy returns solo as Butterfly Child on the album recorded by himself.
Record Label: Dellorso
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Pop, Dream Pop
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Blind Me So I May See 08 Night Music
02 Still Learning to Crawl 09 Holding On
03 Playfair Steps 10 The Only Sound
04 Our Delays 11 Futures
05 No Longer Living in Your Shadow 12 Lost in These Machines
06 Sheets of Whitewashed Sun 13 Beauty, No. 2
07 A Shot in the Dark