• Record Label: New West
  • Release Date: May 22, 2020
Ghosts of West Virginia Image

Universal acclaim - based on 9 Critic Reviews

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: The latest full-length release for the singer-songwriter and his band features songs used in the Jessica Blank and Erik Jensen play Coal Country, about the deadly West Virginia mine disaster in 2010 that killed 29 people.
Record Label: New West
Genre(s): Country
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Heaven Ain't Goin' Nowhere 06 It's About Blood
02 Union, God and Country 07 If I Could See Your Face Again
03 Devil Put the Coal in the Ground 08 Black Lung
04 John Henry Was a Steel Drivin' Man 09 Fastest Man Alive
05 Time is Never on Our Side 10 Mine

Awards & Rankings