Granular Tales Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: This is the first studio release in over 25 years for the British indie rock band that includes Rolo McGinty, Simon Mawby, Frank de Freitas, Paul Ashby, Richard Thomas, and Aine O'Keeffe.
Record Label: Cherry Red
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Producer

Track Listings

01 A Little More Time 07 Stay Out of the Light
02 A Pact 08 Every Step of the Way
03 Conversations 09 Off to War
04 Smokin' 10 Take Me Through the Night
05 Third Floor Rooftop High 11 What Was Taken I Don't Want Back
06 I'm Delighted 12 Because of You