• Record Label: Columbia
  • Release Date: May 20, 2022
User Score
8.8

Universal acclaim- based on 474 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Negative: 38 out of 474
Buy Now
Buy on

Review this album

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. May 20, 2022
    6
    Harry's House : 6.9
    I think it's no controversial opinion that Harry is not one for lyrics. His music sounds good and can make you feel so too but it's nothing to analyze, immediacy over complexity. And that is no bad thing in itself but can present hurdles in the moments where he aspires for depth. The aforementioned is what plagued his entire debut ,one or two songs off of "Fine Line"
    Harry's House : 6.9
    I think it's no controversial opinion that Harry is not one for lyrics. His music sounds good and can make you feel so too but it's nothing to analyze, immediacy over complexity. And that is no bad thing in itself but can present hurdles in the moments where he aspires for depth. The aforementioned is what plagued his entire debut ,one or two songs off of "Fine Line" and the first half of Harry's Latest accomplishment. It really hones its mood but becomes truly magnificent when it pushes itself. The lead single felt like an average "Laurel Hell" outtake but that is no negative criticism it's just expected. "Music for a sushi restaurant " is a smart choice for opener as it introduces his new sound without alienating but sounding really good while doing it,horns never hurt a Harry song . The following song is a upbeat potential single that presents harmless fun as it seeks to please a partner who they've obsessed over. "Little freak " sounds like the descendent of "kiwi" if "kiwi" was blended into "only angel", it's fun but do I really need to hear it? No not really. For me the album really starts taking off on "Matilda" . Something about that song just pulls you in and dwells in it's regret, a feeling Harry has historically been good at invoking. "Grapejuice "is a continuous of the recurring theme of fruits as song titles. The lyrics feel trite at times but the production and his delivery do enough to convince you that they resonate. Who ever produced this album needs some good head because goddamn is this stuff fresh ,the guitar licks,layering and flourishes just sound so satisfying. "Daylight " sits alongside "as it was" in it's uninteresting similarities but is rescued by that guitar break that shreds following the first verse. It's generally so reminiscent of St. Vincent Masseduction but in the best of ways. "Cinema" bares the brunt of being the least essential track but it's sure to become a fan favorite given his growl towards the end and poor attempt at being lustful,edgy and enamored, like him saying "getting yourself wet for me" felt extremely cringey. "Daydreaming ","Satellite" & "Boyfriend " are my favorites of the album and potentially one of my favorite songs of 2022. They excel because they are naked and revealing, they aren't attempting to be hits or pander in other ways no. Instead they just deliver and God will you feel those shivers. The production is top notch .

    Overall Harry's House shows growth but due to his commercial aspirations they is a fair amount of fillers. And his writing on most of the songs is a difficult handicap that stops him from grasping a fraction of the prowess his idols displayed on their first few releases.
    Expand
  2. May 20, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. His best work to date. you can sense sounds from his previous work but somehow he managed to bring a new and interning project to life! Expand
  3. May 20, 2022
    10
    His best work yet. When the last notes on Love of my Life play you just don’t wanna leave Harry’s House and you have to knock on the door again.
  4. May 20, 2022
    10
    this is definitely one of his best albums if his voice has grown a lot it is perfect and sweet at times making the songs very intimate and special the sound and production of them is great and his writing is much better than the other two albums he deserves aoty or bpva
  5. May 20, 2022
    6
    This album is tolerable. There are weak spots though, and it would be unwise to forget those. Each time I've turned this album on, I've quickly gotten bored and turned on something else. Again though, that's not to say it's bad, more just bland. This album likely would have sounded better a couple years ago in the midst of quarantine, but it just sounds mediocre now.
  6. May 20, 2022
    7
    Harry is becoming a force to be reckoned with but on his third studio album, we are slowly losing the charm that created him in the first place, giving Ed Sheeran a run for his money. The sad songs and slower-tempo songs sound all the same while he's at his peak on happier up-tempo songs that are chilling and inspiring. It's still a great piece of work, but in all honesty, it was hard toHarry is becoming a force to be reckoned with but on his third studio album, we are slowly losing the charm that created him in the first place, giving Ed Sheeran a run for his money. The sad songs and slower-tempo songs sound all the same while he's at his peak on happier up-tempo songs that are chilling and inspiring. It's still a great piece of work, but in all honesty, it was hard to top "Fine Line". He's getting lost between the artistic vision and still wanting hits like our old boy Eddie, why most song have easy annoying choruses, but with interesting instrumentals nonetheless. Expand
  7. May 21, 2022
    6
    OK album, but totally mid compared to Fine Line and HS. Almost no lyrics stick out, except for a couple of songs.
  8. May 22, 2022
    6
    Harry is one of the greatest name in pop music, so it's obvious that his new album going to have a excellent production. Not a bad work, but boring. The real thing is the pop music sounds like a compilation with music who was done before. If you want good new pop music, get away from US and UK artists.
  9. May 20, 2022
    10
    man this is such a good album. it really shows his range and his attention to detail!
  10. May 20, 2022
    10
    his best album yet. he truly outdid himself with this album ..no skips!!! so easy on the ears and every single track is unique. vocals, lyrics, production are all sosososo great.
  11. May 20, 2022
    10
    Esse é definitivamente o melhor álbum que o Harry já produziu até o presente momento. Show de vocais, arranjos e sonoridade!
  12. May 20, 2022
    10
    His best album till date. vocally, production wise he outdid himself. I can't choose my favorite song because all of them are so good and sound so different than the other. Loved it so much.
  13. May 20, 2022
    6
    Songs repeat and repeat…
    Not bad album, but all the instruments are the same, and all the songs sound the same. A thing I like is that he uses instruments and not synths only. Anyways, good lyricism, but repeats again.
  14. May 20, 2022
    10
    Incredible musically, the instrumentation is so on point, beautiful vocals and heavenly production.
    Every song slaps. Great album
  15. May 20, 2022
    10
    great songs. zero skips. all the songs sound very different but the album is still really sonically cohesive.
  16. May 20, 2022
    10
    ..........................Best album of this year..........................
  17. May 20, 2022
    10
    La estética del álbum definitivamente te introduce a lo que vas a escuchar. En pocas palabras, te transmite paz, calma y a la vez felicidad. Cuando terminas de escucharlo y piensas en elegir tu favorita es totalmente imposible.
    Muy buen álbum.
  18. May 20, 2022
    10
    this album is fantastic. no skips. his vocals are incredible, the instruments, the production, really pure talent.
  19. May 20, 2022
    10
    This is undeniably Harry's best work. I am blown away by how much he has grown since his first album. The production is immaculate, the vocals are on point. Thank you Harry.
  20. May 20, 2022
    10
    The production is so good, I was amazed with all the sounds, his voice is so good here, so mature and he’s playing with different notes, it’s amazing.
  21. May 20, 2022
    10
    Wonderful, this is a more intimate album with a touch where Harry ventures into a new style that at times has certain shades of Funk. This work becomes the most intimate and special look of the great Harry Styles.
  22. May 20, 2022
    10
    Different sound. A lot of great tracks. His voice sounds so smooth. Lovely album!
  23. May 20, 2022
    10
    A brilliant album full of clever writing and production. Every song is a journey which takes us to a new dimension. Vocals are powerful and versatile. He keeps pushing boundaries and showing how to take risks successfully with his music. His best album to date.
  24. May 20, 2022
    10
    His best album yet. Great production, i really love his vocal use in this record
  25. May 20, 2022
    10
    En su tercer trabajo musical en solitario, Harry Styles vuelve a superarse.
  26. May 20, 2022
    10
    This is HANDS DOWN Harry's best album. I loved the fact that he decided to listen to classical music during the making of this album so you just know his sound is entirely his own. He is just so incredibly incapable of producing a bad album. Beyond talented man.
  27. May 20, 2022
    10
    His self-titled album had a 60's rock influence, Fine Line a 70's, and now Harry's House goes through the 80's disco era. And while the influences progress, Harry doesn't forget what he's learned from past releases. The bass and guitars from his first album that were so solid are present here, along with the horn sections that captivated many in Watermelon Sugar, Fine Line and Golden. AndHis self-titled album had a 60's rock influence, Fine Line a 70's, and now Harry's House goes through the 80's disco era. And while the influences progress, Harry doesn't forget what he's learned from past releases. The bass and guitars from his first album that were so solid are present here, along with the horn sections that captivated many in Watermelon Sugar, Fine Line and Golden. And while the album does have the consistency of a disco influence added to his own style, it doesn't sound repetitive, with each track makings its own statement. Another win for Harry in what seems to be a career peak, though I'd say it's just the start for him. Expand
  28. May 20, 2022
    5
    A surprising album, yet I personally found it underwhelming. As It Was seems to be a standout in this album. It's known not to expect Harry's song to be lyrics focused, but I found this album particularely flat. It relies so heavily on the production that after three or four songs, it all starts to feel similar without interesting lyrics, a hook or genre change to help differantiate songs.A surprising album, yet I personally found it underwhelming. As It Was seems to be a standout in this album. It's known not to expect Harry's song to be lyrics focused, but I found this album particularely flat. It relies so heavily on the production that after three or four songs, it all starts to feel similar without interesting lyrics, a hook or genre change to help differantiate songs. Matilda and Little Freak are exceptions to this. For me, the highlights of the album, together with As It Was. The album is cohesive but unfortunately in a slightly boring way, which doesn't seem to invite us to re-listen to the album in full or in order but rather add some songs to a few playlists and leave the rest. Expand
  29. May 20, 2022
    10
    This is definitely Harry's best album. Lyrically, musically, vocally, he outdid himself, I'm in awe of his work.
    I thought it would've been hard for Harry to top Fine Line, which is such an amazing album, but he did so easily. I love Fine Line and Harry's self titled album with every fiber of my body, but they have got nothing on Harry's House.
    Every track from beginning to end is so
    This is definitely Harry's best album. Lyrically, musically, vocally, he outdid himself, I'm in awe of his work.
    I thought it would've been hard for Harry to top Fine Line, which is such an amazing album, but he did so easily. I love Fine Line and Harry's self titled album with every fiber of my body, but they have got nothing on Harry's House.
    Every track from beginning to end is so addicting, so pleasing to listen to. There's not one track weaker than the others, in fact, each track is better than the last. It's hard to pick favourites.
    This is easily one of the best albums I've ever listened to, and I'm glad to see that some artists still make real music! I'm so glad to be able to spend my whole summer listening to this album. Summer 2022, you will always be famous.
    Expand
  30. May 20, 2022
    10
    Outdone himself once again. From lyricism to voice to overall production of the songs as well as its aesthetic no one can ask for more. Definitely a no skip album! Job well done
  31. May 20, 2022
    10
    What a Fantastic album ! Love the vocals and gonna be listening to it on repeat really
  32. May 20, 2022
    10
    That's Harry Styles’ best album to this date. The production? His vocals? Everything is amazing. It's pretty obvious that he cares about his audience and wants to give them a perfect music, what they really deserve.
  33. May 20, 2022
    10
    The production is unbelievable and the lyrics are so intimate you feel you're reading his journal. Perfect album.
  34. May 20, 2022
    10
    Amazing album,great production Harry's voice is really beautiful in this album and you can see the development in the writing ,the melodies and all !
  35. May 20, 2022
    10
    This album is truly an experience!

    The journey from Harry Styles to Fine Line and now to Harry’s House is truly astonishing and a wonderful and blessed journey to be apart of! The evolution of his lyricism, his voice and how he puts together an album is amazing. Compared to its predecessor, Harry’s house is probably less radio friendly, but it’s his most relaxed and sonically cohesive
    This album is truly an experience!

    The journey from Harry Styles to Fine Line and now to Harry’s House is truly astonishing and a wonderful and blessed journey to be apart of! The evolution of his lyricism, his voice and how he puts together an album is amazing. Compared to its predecessor, Harry’s house is probably less radio friendly, but it’s his most relaxed and sonically cohesive album yet. It’s like listening to one big song, which has distinct parts (songs) but the connection is truly there. I was excited for this album, with high expectations and a fear of a total letdown but I was truly surprised and in a good way! This is definitely an album which should be listened to top to bottom, in the order chosen, because the ride you’re on is just on a whole other level! Fantastic!
    Expand
  36. May 20, 2022
    10
    Harry just surprised everyone. What a great opening with music for a sushi restaurant
  37. May 20, 2022
    10
    This album is amazing. The melody, the lyrics, harry's voice. I'm in love. My favourites are Love Of My Life, Little Freak and Music for a sushi restaurant.
  38. May 20, 2022
    10
    honestly, one of the best albums i've ever heard, amazing lyrics and beat. Harry Styles always make great music but this one exceeded my expectations!
  39. May 20, 2022
    10
    Pop AOTY has arrived!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  40. May 20, 2022
    10
    he really outdid himself with this album. I’m so glad he decided to show more of his vocals ability this time
  41. May 20, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. The best album of Harry Styles so far. Satellite is a masterpiece, definitely the best of the album. Little Freak, Daydreaming and Matilda are excelentes as well. Don’t think its the most intimate album of Harry but it feels like this is the music he wanted to do and now he’s comfortable for it. I feel like i’m literally at his home. Expand
  42. May 20, 2022
    10
    Honestly I didn’t think I would enjoy any of his work post Fine Line. That album had a grip on me, however this album is amazing. I love that with every album he grows, the sound grows, the lyrics grow. You can see where he gets his inspiration from but the way he makes that music his own is awesome. For anyone who still refuses to listen to him due to his 1D days, or how his fandom is,Honestly I didn’t think I would enjoy any of his work post Fine Line. That album had a grip on me, however this album is amazing. I love that with every album he grows, the sound grows, the lyrics grow. You can see where he gets his inspiration from but the way he makes that music his own is awesome. For anyone who still refuses to listen to him due to his 1D days, or how his fandom is, forget all that and just give this album a go. You truly won’t be disappointed. Expand
  43. May 20, 2022
    10
    This has to be his best album, on all levels. The producing, lyrics, vocals and music arrangements are all just next level. I danced and cried whilst listening to Harry's House; it is truly a triumph.
  44. May 20, 2022
    10
    I don’t have words. I had high expectations but was blown away. It’s amazing from top to bottom.
  45. May 20, 2022
    1
    Very boring, Harry lost all of the charisma and expression seen in Fine Line and his Self Titled. Not a single song from this album breaks the monotony besides As It Was. Was hoping for much better.
  46. May 20, 2022
    10
    If an album could represent its creators entire personality, it’s Harry’s house for Harry Styles. It’s love , yearning , sadness , smile put to music that distinct for the present age and yet radiate warmth.
  47. May 20, 2022
    10
    I love this album! I can hear it all day on repeat! There is not a skip song for me!
  48. May 20, 2022
    10
    an amazing album which shows Styles' talent in terms of range, vocals and genres.
  49. May 20, 2022
    10
    A wonderfully thought out album exploring yet again further genres than the previous album ‚Fine Line‘ did. Styles continues to test new possibilities in music and out did himself along the way. From groovy ‚Cinema‘ to gut wrenching ‚Matilda‘ and ‚Little Freak‘ Styles shows no matter what music he decides to do he excels.
  50. May 20, 2022
    10
    This feels like coming home. At least 8 of these 13 tracks are my favorite pieces of work Harry has ever released…what a gift. Inventive, brilliant, sonically expansive and lyrically clever.
  51. May 20, 2022
    10
    his best work yet. i have no idea how he managed to outdo fineline and hs1 but he did
  52. May 20, 2022
    10
    It's soo different from his last albums every song is unique every song tells a different story he out did himself with this one it is executed soo masterfully little details everything soo good everyone should give him a chance without any bias
  53. May 20, 2022
    10
    The full album start to finish, sonically, rhythmically, lyrically is absolutely perfect. There's not a single fault with it, the whole way through it's beautiful, it feels like a massive hug. It feels as though he's speaking directly to you and with the name being Harry's House the intimacy makes perfect sense. I smell a few grammys!!
  54. May 20, 2022
    10
    My biggest takeaway from Harry’s House is that it’s very apparent that Harry stopped holding back. Indeed, listening back to Fine Line and Harry Styles (the album) after Harry’s House just makes this leap towards complete authenticity even more remarkable. The way he sings, you can tell that every word is natural and not forced or fabricated. He’s just so unequivocally true to himself andMy biggest takeaway from Harry’s House is that it’s very apparent that Harry stopped holding back. Indeed, listening back to Fine Line and Harry Styles (the album) after Harry’s House just makes this leap towards complete authenticity even more remarkable. The way he sings, you can tell that every word is natural and not forced or fabricated. He’s just so unequivocally true to himself and the music he wants to make. Expand
  55. May 20, 2022
    10
    Harry’s best album to date, but also one of the best albums to be released in recent years. So innovative, it’s a masterpiece. Harry found his own sound and outdid himself. He, and this album, are profound!
  56. May 20, 2022
    5
    i was truly surprised by the content’s of the album with the promo we’ve seen as well as the album cover but it seems to work so well. this album should stop any conversation about harry’s ability to make original music. the playful production, heartfelt lyrics and all around vision are definitely making this a summer album for me.
  57. May 20, 2022
    10
    spoiler: she slay harry you genius i listened to this from 12am to 10am i must sleep now but 10/10 10000/10000 an edible star
  58. May 25, 2022
    0
    Mid mid mid mid mid mid mid mid mid Soooooo mid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  59. May 20, 2022
    10
    Harry's best album yet. You can see the growt he had as an artist in thus album. Would definitely recommend it to everyone. What a beautiful piece of art and what an incredible artist Harry is. If I can I would give it a 100000 rating.
  60. May 20, 2022
    1
    I like Harry and his last album was amazing, but Harry's House is a very very weak work. I don't see creativity in his new work, the tracks are not memorable, the arrangements are faded, the voice in this album has faded into the background, as well as creativity.
  61. May 20, 2022
    3
    The most haunted album of the year and such a disappointment. The love of my life is the only song that I liked, the rest of the songs are not remembered. Harry made the worst album of his career, I hope he writes something better next time.
  62. May 20, 2022
    0
    This album was horrible fineline was such a masterpiece but this one was awful very disappointing and lyrics were so **** bad "sideboob, cocaine" why would you put this in your album
  63. May 20, 2022
    1
    Worst album of the year! Harry is a very talented artist, but you have to know how to make such a mediocre album. I liked two or three songs, the rest are fillers. Musically, he degrades, after the amazing "Fine line" he presents a boring parody of himself. The lyrics will do, but the arrangements and the score are full of boredom and mediocrity. 1/10
  64. May 20, 2022
    0
    The first single sounds like a poor A-ha rip-off but I had hopes for the rest of the album. What a disappointment. It's like the albums keep getting worse and hype keeps getting more outrageous. Some of the music and production are okay but the lyrics are awful. He just topped the rich list under 30. Hire a decent writer.
  65. May 20, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Harry styles's Harry's House is very diferent album from his two previous on so many levels. His best album yet. Expand
  66. May 20, 2022
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. the songs are boring and there’s nothing new , if u want to be remembered u have to be unique and to bring a new sound Expand
  67. May 20, 2022
    10
    What’s an amazing album! Probably one of the best albums of all time! My ultimate faves along with his two previous albums.
  68. May 21, 2022
    10
    this album is one of the most beautiful things i've ever heard in my life, that's all.
  69. May 20, 2022
    10
    This album is a masterpiece. Harry Styles is just amazing. An artist who will be remembered for generations.
  70. May 21, 2022
    10
    Such a fantastic album made specifically for people with good taste. Proud of you Harry!
  71. May 21, 2022
    9
    ........................................bkvjvichgjvtdugjfydfhyfucjcudychdydhjcydhchfyf
  72. May 20, 2022
    10
    What did I just hear? What a wonderful work of art. Simply Harry Styles is the male artist of THIS GENERATION, it's amazing his growth in music and how he evolves (always for better) thank you for this wonderful work of art, Matilda just broke me and Satelite is wonderful, Good job Harry
  73. May 20, 2022
    10
    Best album he have done this far. Way better than Fine Line and even than his debut.
  74. May 25, 2022
    10
    Harry's House is a great comfort album. It showcases the everyday life of living through a lockdown, yet falling in love with life's simplicity through past memories, and future hopes. It is a breathe of fresh air and very much needed after Fine Line's widely success.
  75. May 26, 2022
    8
    Harry is the pop star that we all fawn over in this day and age and I am not mad at it. He has a fluid sense of style and he has wide sex appeal to pretty much everyone...

    The album grew on me a lot from first listen. as another user says, Harry isn't one for super deep song writing or anything, but once you start to view this album just as a pop album and nothing more, it becomes
    Harry is the pop star that we all fawn over in this day and age and I am not mad at it. He has a fluid sense of style and he has wide sex appeal to pretty much everyone...

    The album grew on me a lot from first listen. as another user says, Harry isn't one for super deep song writing or anything, but once you start to view this album just as a pop album and nothing more, it becomes greatly easier to enjoy.

    The melodies and instrumentation are strategic to fit an aesthetic, and they really accomplished that feeling well... Turn your brain off and sing along! I promise that's when this thing becomes truly enjoyable.

    The only song that really did not grow on me is "Music For A Sushi Restaurant". This one is an easy skip for me, especially when Harry incorporates a skating sort of vocal inflection.

    I didn't enjoy these aesthetics quite as much as Fine Line, but they still proved to be very fun to listen to, and I'm sure this record will get lots of spins from me over the summer.

    My rating is an 8
    Expand
  76. May 20, 2022
    10
    Harry's House is a work that is too complete in every sense, an incredible artistic evolution of Harry Styles and his way of writing is noticeable, the production is splendid, Harry's vocal range shines in an apotheosic way, in short the third work of Harry Styles studio is a big candidate for album of the year at the grammys
  77. May 21, 2022
    10
    I’m in love with this album it’s amazing just listening all the songs harry is a great artist! A completely artist love u Harry. Lo hiciste increíble, transmites todo lo bueno y en este álbum te vimos avanzando más sin duda mereces el Grammy
  78. May 20, 2022
    10
    this is definitely one of harry styles' best work, it's so intimate, so comforting, i feel right at home listening to it. I love the songs, I can't make a ranking of the ones I like the most.
  79. May 24, 2022
    10
    Perfect is the only word to describe this album. Its in the exact right order
  80. May 20, 2022
    10
    Beautiful work expressing the most beautiful and deep feelings.Delighted with this new album that has brought out of Harry a beautiful and majestic side worthy of being listened to
  81. May 20, 2022
    10
    the best álbum i've ever heard. this marterpiece changed my life forever. i just love it so much STREAM HARRY'S HOUSE
  82. May 20, 2022
    10
    Perfect. Perfect. Perfect. Good day to be called Matilda and it is despite the fact the song broke me.
  83. May 20, 2022
    10
    LOVED this album so much. It’s so different than everything he’s ever put out and it’s amazing. I cannot stop listening.
  84. May 20, 2022
    10
    It really is a massive experience from start to finish the stories that the album tells are incredible, Harry's house surpassed the two previous albums , here Harry Styles achieved that the listeners have a connection with each song and with the album in general for me this album deserves more than 10 They are beautiful that there are no words to express everything what makes you feel,It really is a massive experience from start to finish the stories that the album tells are incredible, Harry's house surpassed the two previous albums , here Harry Styles achieved that the listeners have a connection with each song and with the album in general for me this album deserves more than 10 They are beautiful that there are no words to express everything what makes you feel, only those who pay attention to the lyrics can understand the depth of the album Expand
  85. May 20, 2022
    10
    Great album! MFSR, LNT, keep driving and LOML are my favourite! Harry truly outdid himself
  86. May 20, 2022
    10
    This album is stunning! Sonically & lyrically his absolute best. Harry finally finds a sound that is completely his own.
  87. May 20, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. passports and footwells kiss her and don't tells wine glass puff pass tea with cyborgs riot america science and edibles life has gone viral in the bathroom cocaine side boobs choke her with a sea view toothache bad moves just act normal mocha pot monday it's all good hey you should we just keep driving? Expand
  88. May 20, 2022
    10
    His best album ever .hit after hit and i fear grammy is waiting for him LOVE YOU HARRY
  89. May 20, 2022
    10
    incredible. absolutely incredible. i love it so much. Thank you, Harry. Thank you for sharing this with us.
  90. May 20, 2022
    10
    it's becoming my comfort album. daydreaming, sushi for a music restaurant, and matilda are my top 3 !
  91. May 20, 2022
    10
    Cada vez melhor e dono de si, Harry's House com certeza é o seu álbum mais lapidado até aqui!
  92. May 20, 2022
    10
    Every song is unique and different from each other and yet the album remains cohesive. Listened to it top to bottom and liked absolutely all of the songs. Amazing production and instrumentals too.
  93. May 20, 2022
    10
    Harry's House is a mature and intimate album that simply demonstrates how much more comfortable Harry Styles is with the kind of art he makes. It's unique and intriguing, you feel like you're being hugged throughout the entire listening experience.
  94. May 20, 2022
    10
    Like listening to liquid gold! I had only heard As It Was because I wanted to go into this album pretty much completely blind and holy cow Harry absolutely killed it!! Literally the best album I have listened to so far this year. Matilda and Daylight are certified bangers!
  95. May 20, 2022
    10
    beautifully written and produced album. it has a very different sound to his two previous albums, but a lot of the songs had similar vibes to his song sunflower vol. 6. i don't think there's a single bad song on this album. harry never disappoints!!
  96. May 20, 2022
    10
    Amazing album! He never let us down, the lyrics, melody everything is perfect, you really fell like home listening to the album, it feels like a you're under your bed sheets, drinking a warm drink while rains out side, I love it
  97. May 20, 2022
    10
    It's definitely his best album!! I went from dancing to feeling in love to crying and more dancing
  98. May 20, 2022
    10
    his best album, it's so **** GOOD. daydreaming is delicious, matilda is beautiful and music for a sushi restaurant is a great way to open the album. love so much! all the songs are so amazing on their own
  99. May 20, 2022
    8
    Harry's style is clearly evolving and he's trying out new things, it's a great album! some personal faves are daylight, late night talking and satellite
Metascore
83

Universal acclaim - based on 26 Critic Reviews

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 23 out of 26
  2. Negative: 0 out of 26
  1. May 31, 2022
    52
    Ultimately, Harry's House doesn’t really go anywhere or do much of anything at all. It breezes by with songs that seemed designed for the festival circuit and that are interesting and experimental enough that they’ll fit with Harry’s aesthetic without being too alienating for radio, almost as if he and his team couldn’t decide which was more important to them, so they went with neither.
  2. May 27, 2022
    90
    Harry's House is what happens when Styles steps out of the spotlight to live his life. And despite the fact that there's nothing as immortal as "Watermelon Sugar" to be found, this album, as a whole, has solid bones and is sturdy enough to last.
  3. May 26, 2022
    90
    On an album that, through its title, implies intimacy and solitude, Styles shows there are no four walls that can contain him.