• Record Label: Kscope
  • Release Date: Apr 15, 2014
Homo Erraticus Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: The sixth solo release for the Jethro Tull frontman is a concept album based on a writings of a historian named Ernest T. Parritt.
Record Label: Kscope
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Prog-Rock
Credit: Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Doggerland 09 Tripudium Ad Bellum
02 Heavy Metals 10 After These Wars
03 Enter the Uninvited 11 New Blood, Old Veins
04 Puer Ferox Adventus 12 In for a Pound
05 Meliora Sequamur 13 The Browning of the Green
06 The Turnpike Inn 14 Per Errationes Ad Astra
07 The Engineer 15 Cold Dead Reckoning
08 The Pax Britannica 01 The Making of Homo Erraticus Video