• Record Label: Sub Pop
  • Release Date: Mar 20, 2001
Interlude Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 6 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 5 Ratings

Summary: A collection of B-sides and previously unreleased tracks recorded during the 'Sound of Water' sessions, with material frequently as strong as that on the previous LP. The CD includes two bonus tracks: remixes of "Boy Is Crying" and "Lose That Girl."
Record Label: Sub Pop
Genre(s): Rock, Pop, Electronic, Alternative
Credit: Primary Artist