Internal Working Model Image

Universal acclaim - based on 6 Critic Reviews

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

Summary: The third full-length solo release for ex-The Duke Spirit's frontwoman Liela Moss features guest appearances from Jehnny Beth, Dhani Harrison, and Gary Numan.
Record Label: Bella Union
Genre(s): Pop/Rock
Name: Liela Moss
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy Now
Buy on

Track Listings

01 Empathy Files 06 New Day
02 WOO (No One's Awake) 07 Come and Find Me
03 Vanishing Shadows 08 Welcome to It
04 Wall From the Floor 09 Love as Hard as You Can
05 Ache in the Middle