• Record Label: New West
  • Release Date: Aug 31, 2018
Karma for Cheap Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critic Reviews

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The third full-length solo release for Ohio singer-songwriter was co-produced by ALT, Jeff Trott and Gregory Lattimer.
Record Label: New West
Genre(s): Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy Now
Buy on

Track Listings

01 If Not Now When 06 Dream Dreamer
02 The Truth Is So Hard to Believe 07 Strange Shadows
03 The Rest Is Yet to Come 08 Set You Free
04 Heart Slows Down 09 Crawling at Your Feet
05 End of the Day 10 Songbird