• Record Label: Ballroom
  • Release Date: Apr 15, 2014
Love Without Fear Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The latest solo release for the Grammy-winning Minneapolis singer songwriter features guest appearances from Sara Bareilles, Natalie Maines, Blake Mills, and Nickel Creek’s Sean Watkins.
Record Label: Ballroom
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Contemporary Singer/Songwriter, Alternative Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist Producer

Track Listings

01 Love Without Fear 07 Your Brighter Days
02 A Song Can Be About Anything 08 We Belong Together
03 However Long 09 Two
04 When It Pleases You 10 I Can Never Stay Mad at You
05 Disappearing 11 Even the Stars are Sleeping
06 Too Much