• Record Label: Rounder
  • Release Date: Nov 18, 2022
Me/and/Dad Image

Universal acclaim - based on 4 Critic Reviews

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The latest full-length release from Bluegrass artist Billy Strings features his father Terry Barber covering 14 country and bluegrass songs.
Record Label: Rounder
Genre(s): Bluegrass, Country, Americana, Pop/Rock, Progressive Bluegrass, Jam Bands
Credit: Producer Primary Artist Producer
Buy Now
Buy on

Track Listings

01 Long Journey Home 08 Dig a Little Deeper (In the Well)
02 Life to Go 09 Wandering Boy
03 Way Downtown 10 John Deere Tractor
04 Little Blossom 11 Frosty Morn
05 Peartree 12 I Haven't Seen Mary in Years
06 Stone Walls and Steel Bars 13 Little Cabin Home on the Hill
07 Little White Church 14 I Heard My Mother Weeping