• Record Label: AMF
  • Release Date: Apr 19, 2019
Not Waving, But Drowning Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 12 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 12 Ratings

Summary: The English hip-hop artist follows his Mercury Prize-nominated 2017 debut with his second LP. And it's perhaps the first rap album in history to feature a song about celebrity chef Yotam Ottolenghi. Collaborators include Sampha, Jorja Smith, Jordan Rakei, and Tom Misch.
Record Label: AMF
Genre(s): Rap
Name: Loyle Carner
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Dear Jean 09 Loose Ends
02 Angel 10 Not Waving, But Drowning
03 Ice Water 11 Krispy
04 Ottolenghi 12 Sail Away Freestyle
05 You Don't Know 13 Looking Back
06 Still 14 Carluccio
07 It's Coming Home? 15 Dear Ben
08 Desoleil (Brilliant Corners)