Notes on a Conditional Form Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 26 Critic Reviews

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 133 Ratings

Summary: The fourth full-length studio release for the British rock band features guest appearances from Phoebe Bridgers, Cutty Ranks, FKA Twigs, Tim Healy, and Greta Thunberg.
Record Label: Interscope
Genre(s): Pop/Rock
Name: The 1975
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 The 1975 (NOACF) 12 I Think There's Something You Should Know
02 People 13 Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied
03 The End (Music for Cars) 14 Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)
04 Frail State of Mind 15 Shiny Collarbone
05 Streaming 16 If You’re Too Shy (Let Me Know)
06 The Birthday Party 17 Playing on My Mind
07 Yeah I Know 18 Having No Head
08 Then Because She Goes 19 What Should I Say
09 Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America 20 Bagsy Not in Net
10 Roadkill 21 Don't Worry
11 Me & You Together Song 22 Guys