• Record Label: Columbia
  • Release Date: Nov 11, 2022
Only the Strong Survive Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 17 Critic Reviews

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 8 Ratings

Summary: The second full-length release of cover of soul songs from Bruce Springsteen features a guest appearance from Sam Moore.
Record Label: Columbia
Genre(s): Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy Now
Buy on

Track Listings

01 Only the Strong Survive 08 Hey, Western Union Man
02 Soul Days 09 I Wish It Would Rain
03 Nightshift 10 Any Other Way
04 Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) 11 I Forgot To Be Your Lover
05 Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore 12 7 Rooms Of Gloom
06 Turn Back the Hands of Time 13 What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
07 When She Was My Girl 14 Someday We'll Be Together