User ratings in Music are temporarily disabled. More info
Recorrupted [EP] Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 4 Critic Reviews What's this?

User Score

Mixed or average reviews- based on 5 Ratings

  • Summary: The five-track EP for the metal band from Knoxville includes one new song, two remixes, a Pantera cover song, and an acoustic song.
Buy Now
Buy on
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 4
  2. Negative: 1 out of 4
  1. Nov 30, 2011
    Recorrupted's five tracks make for a solid stopgap release.
  2. Nov 30, 2011
    While not terribly mindblowing, this EP is a quick and entertaining listen.
  3. Kerrang!
    Nov 30, 2011
    Basically a single with extra padding, Recorrupted is nothing more than a forgettable stopgap release. [19 Nov 2011, p.51]
  4. Nov 30, 2011
    Only the first track on this EP is a new and original song, and even though it sounds generic, this collection would have worked a lot better on a whole if the next four tracks had been original songs too.
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of
  2. Mixed: 0 out of
  3. Negative: 0 out of