Revelling/Reckoning Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 13 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 10 Ratings

Summary: The normally prolific DiFranco hasn't released a new album since 1999's 'To The Teeth,' but now she returns with a vengeance: this 2-disc, 2-hour, 29-track collection of new songs. Ani goes solo on about half the tracks; the others feature members of her touring band. Guest musicians include trumpter Jon Hassell, sax man Maceo Parker, and guitarist Lloyd Maines.
Record Label: Righteous Babe
Genre(s): Rock, Adult Alternative, Folk
Name: Ani DiFranco
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

1-01 Beautiful Night 1-11 O. K.
1-02 Fierce Flawless 1-12 Old Old Song
1-03 Flood Waters 1-13 Prison Prism
1-04 Garden of Simple 1-14 School Night
1-05 Harvest 1-15 Sick of Me
1-06 Heartbreak Even 1-16 So What
1-07 Imagine That 1-17 Subdivision
1-08 In Here 1-18 Tamburitza Lingua
1-09 Kazoointoit 1-19 That Was My Love
1-10 Marrow 1-20 This Box Contains...

Awards & Rankings