• Record Label: New West
  • Release Date: Sep 18, 2007
Ripe Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 10 Critic Reviews

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

Summary: The Australian singer's sixth album features a duet with Mandy Moore.
Record Label: New West
Genre(s): Indie, Rock, Alternative
Name: Ben Lee
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Grimacing Mask 07 Weight of Violence
02 Cockeyed Rabbit Wrapped in Plastic 08 Running to Get Past Your Heart
03 Sha La La 09 Peng Peng
04 Eggs and Eyes 10 Kill Your Darlings
05 Greasy Mind 11 At Least Show That You Care
06 Shake Your Loose Teeth