• Record Label: RCA
  • Release Date: Aug 19, 2014
Sparks Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 11 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 17 Ratings

Summary: The fourth solo release for the British singer-songwriter includes guest appearances from deadmau5 and Vishal-Shekhar.
Record Label: RCA
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Electronic, Alternative Singer/Songwriter
Credit: Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 You Know Where to Find Me 08 Minds Without Fear
02 Entanglement 09 Me the Machine
03 The Listening Chair 10 Run Time
04 Cycle Song 11 Climb to Sakteng
05 Telemiscommunications 12 The Beast
06 Lifeline 13 Xizi She Knows
07 Neglected Space 14 Propeller Seeds