Star Climbing Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 4 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

Summary: This is the fourth full-length studio release for the electro-pop trio of Adam Blake, Johnny Blake and Stuart Price.
Record Label: Embassy One
Genre(s): Electronic, Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Electronic, Alternative Dance
Credit: Producer Primary Artist Producer Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Don't Tear Yourself Apart 07 The Stars Are Bright
02 Silhouette 08 Real Real Love
03 Coming Up For Air 09 Lifeline
04 Nothing In the World 10 Elusive
05 Rock & Roll Symphony 11 Waterfall Into the Fire
06 Chemistry