• Record Label: Nonesuch
  • Release Date: Sep 30, 2014
Steve Reich: Radio Rewrite Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The latesyt release from the minimalist composer includes performances from Jonny Greenwood, Alarm Will Sound, and Vicky Chow as well as a five-movement piece based on Radiohead's Radio Rewrite.
Record Label: Nonesuch
Genre(s): Classical, Avant-Garde, Chamber Music, Modern Composition
Credit: Group Member Primary Artist Group Member Group Member
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Electric Counterpoint: 1. Fast 06 Radio Rewrite: 2. Slow
02 Electric Counterpoint: 2. Slow 07 Radio Rewrite: 3. Fast
03 Electric Counterpoint: 3. Fast 08 Radio Rewrite: 4. Slow
04 Piano Counterpoint 09 Radio Rewrite: 5. Fast
05 Radio Rewrite: 1. Fast