Take Me for a Walk in the Morning Dew Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The Canadian folk singer-songwriter returns with a selection of new songs as well as her classics, including "Morning Dew."
Record Label: Hornbeam
Genre(s): Folk, Singer/Songwriter, Pop/Rock, Folk-Pop
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 I Got Stung 09 Mean and Evil
02 Morning Dew 10 Rainy Windows
03 Southern Bound 11 V'la L'bon Vent
04 Come on Dancing 12 Sandy Boys
05 Living on Plastic 13 Born in the Country
06 Peter Amberley 14 Who Are These Men?
07 Dink's Song 15 JB's Song
08 Winter's Going