• Record Label: ADA
  • Release Date: Oct 9, 2012
The  Heist Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 8 Critic Reviews

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 197 Ratings

Summary: The debut release for Seattle rapper Macklemore and producer Ryan Lewis features such guests as Ab-Soul, Ben Bridwell of Band of Horses, ScHoolboy Q, and Allen Stone.
Record Label: ADA
Genre(s): Rap
Credit: Primary Artist Primary Artist
Buy Now
Buy on

Track Listings

01 Ten Thousand Hours 09 White Walls
02 Can't Hold Us 10 Jimmy Iovine
03 Thrift Shop 11 Wing$
04 Thin Line 12 A Wake
05 Same Love 13 Gold
06 Make the Money 14 Starting Over
07 Neon Cathedral 15 Cowboy Boots
08 Bombom