The  Inevitable End Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 21 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 44 Ratings

Summary: The final release for the Norwegian electronic duo of Svein Berge and Torbjørn Brundtland as Röyksopp features guest appearances from Ryan James of Man Without Country, Jamie McDermott of The Irrepressibles, Robyn, and Susanne Sundfør.
Record Label: Interscope
Genre(s): Electronic, Club/Dance
Name: Röyksopp
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Skulls 10 Complusion
02 Monument [T.I.E. Version] 11 Coup De Grace
03 Sordid Affair 12 Thank You
04 You Know I Have to Go 01 Do it Again [RYXP Version]
05 Save Me 02 Goodnite, Mr. Sweetheart
06 I Had This Thing 03 Caramel Afternoon
07 Rong 04 Oh No!
08 Here She Comes Again 05 Something in My Heart
09 Running to the Sea