• Record Label: New West
  • Release Date: Jan 20, 2023
The Power and the Glory Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critic Reviews

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: The debut full-length release for The Bad Ends, the rock band that includes R.E.M.'s Bill Berry, Five Eight's Mike Manitone, Curly Maple's Christian Lopez, Josh Joplin Group's Geoff Melkonian, and Dave Domizi was recorded at Espresso Machine Studio in Athens, GA.
Record Label: New West
Genre(s): Pop/Rock
Name: The Bad Ends
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy Now
Buy on

Track Listings

01 Mile Marker 29 06 Ballad of Satan's Bride
02 All Your Friends Are Dying 07 Little Black Cloud
03 Left to Be Found 08 Honestly
04 Thanksgiving 1915 09 New York Murder Suicide
05 Ode to Jose