• Record Label: Ipecac
  • Release Date: Jun 3, 2014
This Machine Kills Artists Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 17 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: The debut full-length solo release for the Melvins' Buzz Osborne is an acoustic 17-track album.
Record Label: Ipecac
Genre(s): Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist Group Member Group Member
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Dark Brown Teeth 10 How I Became Offensive
02 Rough Democracy 11 Instrument of God
03 Laidback Walking 12 The Spoiled Brat
04 Drunken Baby 13 Illegal Mona
05 Vaulting Over a Microphone 14 Good & Hostile
06 The New River 15 The Blithering Idiot
07 The Vulgar Joke 16 Useless King of the Punks
08 Everything's Easy For You 17 The Hesitation Twist
09 The Ripping Driving