• Record Label: Atlantic
  • Release Date: Nov 13, 2001
This Way Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 13 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 10 Ratings

Summary: The singer-songwriter's third album contains 12 new studio tracks and two bonus live tracks.
Record Label: Atlantic
Genre(s): Rock, Pop
Name: Jewel
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Jesus Loves You 08 Cleveland
02 Everybody Needs Someone Sometime 09 I Won't Walk Away
03 Break Me 10 Love Me Just Leave Me Alone
04 Do You Want To Play? 11 The New Wild West
05 Till We Run Out Of Road 12 Grey Matter
06 Serve The Ego 13 Standing Still
07 This Way