Transfixiation Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 27 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 11 Ratings

Summary: The fourth full-length release for the noise rock band is its first with new drummer Robi Gonzalez.
Record Label: Dead Oceans Records
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Supermaster 07 We've Come So Far
02 Straight 08 Now It's Over
03 Love High 09 I'm So Clean
04 What We Don't See 10 Fill the Void
05 Deeper 11 I Will Die
06 Lower Zone