• Record Label: Domino
  • Release Date: May 4, 2004
Tres Cosas Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 15 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 7 Ratings

Summary: 'Three Things' marks the third disc for Argentina's Juana Molina, who gained fame in her native country as a sitcom star before venturing into the realm of indietronica (where she draws comparisons to Beth Orton and Lisa Germano).
Record Label: Domino
Genre(s): Indie, Electronic
Name: Juana Molina
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 No Es Tan Cierto 08 Lamba Corta
02 El Cristal 09 Solo Su Voz
03 Slavese Quien Pueda 10 Curame
04 !Uh! 11 Filter Taps
05 Tres Cosas 12 El Progreso
06 Yo Se Que 13 Insensible
07 Isabel