Typical System Image

Universal acclaim - based on 11 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 6 Ratings

Summary: This is the second full-length studio release for the Melbourne, Australia-based post-punk band formed by Dan Stewart and Mikey Young.
Record Label: Iron Lung
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Glass 06 Two Less Jacks
02 Expensive Dog 07 Black Spring
03 Flesh War 08 The Ferryman
04 Systematic Fuck 09 Hunter
05 Liberal Party 10 Safety Net

Awards & Rankings