What Goes Around Image

Universal acclaim - based on 4 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 16 Ratings

Summary: The sixth full-length release for the hip-hop producer features guest appearances from such artists as Action Bronson, Black Thought, Bun B, Crooked I, Dilated Peoples, Jared Evan, Freddie Gibbs, Joey Bada$$, Pharoahe Monch, Pos from De La Soul, Royce Da 5'9, Sheek Louch, Snoop Dogg, Styles P, and Talib Kweli.
Record Label: Duck Down Music
Genre(s): Rap, Underground Rap
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 What Goes Around 11 Drunk & High
02 Carry On 12 The Chopper
03 The Thrill Is Back 13 Down Like This
04 The Imperial 14 Slum Villain
05 All the Way (Pimp Hop) 15 Heltah Selektah
06 Back for You 16 Overdose
07 Alarm Clock 17 Something to Cry For
08 My Time 18 Rise Above
09 Fugazi Introducing Sincere 19 Get Away
10 Long Time 20 God Knows