• Record Label: BMG
  • Release Date: Mar 5, 2002
White Lilies Island Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 11 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 25 Ratings

Summary: Natalie Imbruglia's second album is a follow-up to her 1998 international hit debut, 'Left Of The Middle.' Ian Stanley and Pascal Gabriel are among the producers working on this disc.
Record Label: BMG
Genre(s): Rock, Pop
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Beauty On The Fire 07 Hurricane
02 Satellite 08 Sunlight
03 Do You Love? 09 Talk In Tongues
04 Wrong Impression 10 Butterflies
05 Goodbye 11 Come September
06 Everything Goes 12 That Day