• Record Label: BMG
  • Release Date: Nov 20, 2020
Wreckless Abandon Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 6 Critic Reviews

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The debut full-length release for the rock band led by The Heartbreakers guitarist Mike Campbell features contributions from Chris Stapleton and The Heartbreakers' Benmont Tench.
Record Label: BMG
Genre(s): Pop/Rock
Credit: Producer Producer Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Wreckless Abandon 08 Don't Knock the Boogie
02 Pistol Packin' Mama 09 Don't Wait
03 Sugar 10 Anna Lee
04 Southern Boy 11 Aw Honey
05 I Still Love You 12 Loaded Gun
06 Irish Girl 13 Don't Knock the Boogie (CODA)
07 FucK That Guy