Wrongdoers Image

Universal acclaim - based on 8 Critic Reviews

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 12 Ratings

Summary: The sixth full-length studio release for the metalcore band led by Chris Day and Cory Brandan is its first with three new members: John Finnegan, Jeff Hickey, and Clayton Holyoak (replacing Jake Schultz, Scottie H. Henry, and Chris Raines/Matt Marquez).
Record Label: Razor & Tie
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Post-Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metalcore
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Producer Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Hive Minds 07 The Lash Whistled Like a Singing Wind
02 If You Got It at Five, You Got It at Fifty 08 Neck in the Hemp
03 Wrongdoers 09 Triffids
04 The Potter Has No Hands 10 Funeral Singer
05 Sword in Mouth, Fire Eyes 11 Sun Dies, Blood Moon
06 Afterhour Animals

Awards & Rankings