Netflix | Release Date: March 31, 2017
5.3
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 125 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
58
Mixed:
21
Negative:
46
Watch Now
Review this TV Series
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
JonsnJul 1, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This is the bestest web series I have ever saw in my life for teenage age specialy Expand
0 of 3 users found this helpful03
All this user's reviews
10
AlexisdeniseeJul 17, 2019
I really like this show. I like how everything was lit together and I like that Netflix has shown the real and raw of it. Thy shouldn’t be hiding the scene where Hannah commits suicide. Because why sugar coat? When **** like that happensI really like this show. I like how everything was lit together and I like that Netflix has shown the real and raw of it. Thy shouldn’t be hiding the scene where Hannah commits suicide. Because why sugar coat? When **** like that happens every day. And if some people or kids can’t handle it, then parents watch what your children are watching and pay attention. Yes it’s gruesome, yes it’s messed up but it’s show and Netflix put out warnings. Expand
0 of 6 users found this helpful06
All this user's reviews
10
DavidlopezsgOct 3, 2019
It's important to talk about this kind of situations. Suicide is not glamorous.
0 of 4 users found this helpful04
All this user's reviews
8
chudejSep 12, 2019
I like the current issues that this show encompasses. There is an issue that I have. The “F word is Way over used. Kids might use the word between themselves but I wouldn’t think they use it with their pants or school administrators.I like the current issues that this show encompasses. There is an issue that I have. The “F word is Way over used. Kids might use the word between themselves but I wouldn’t think they use it with their pants or school administrators. Also, for kids who watching and don’t use or abuse this word, I don’t want them to start this ugly habit. Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
MaedehmousaviSep 21, 2019
That was amazing. I love it, great acts, scene, lovely
Tnx netflix
Waiting for season 4
0 of 6 users found this helpful06
All this user's reviews
10
tomvampireJun 2, 2020
This is the dark version of high school musical.People who get too sensitive shouldn't watch this series
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
gaberhodesJun 7, 2020
last season is so **** funny y’all. made the whole show worth it to get to that over the top mess. i think the creators are messing with us and they succeeded. i was thoroughly entertained.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
karipaaaJun 20, 2020
This show has done a huge impact on me. It is one of the most honest and realistic tv shows I've ever watched. The show talks about so much topics, more than you can imagine. I think schools and many parents are criticizing it because theyThis show has done a huge impact on me. It is one of the most honest and realistic tv shows I've ever watched. The show talks about so much topics, more than you can imagine. I think schools and many parents are criticizing it because they don't want it to seem as a good reference for us, but teens and young adults should be the ones to do the reviewing and rating. why? Because this show is made for them. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews