FX | Release Date: October 5, 2011
7.7
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 74 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
58
Mixed:
6
Negative:
10
Watch Now
Buy On
Review this TV Series
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
WesleyE67Aug 29, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Estou muito ansioso pra essa temporada...................................... Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
leobartowskiSep 13, 2019
Perfect. Every season gets better and better with time. All the seasons are connected to each other somehow.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
8
MsteusJul 8, 2019
American Horror Story is an Incredible serie. The 8 seasons are very good but Freak Show (season 4), Roanoke (season 6) and Cult (season 7) are very poor and boring but Asylum (season 2) and Hotel (season 5) are amazing so it deserves an 8
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
DeadneySep 3, 2019
My favorite tv show, but I miss seasons like Asylum.
Asylum is the pinnacle of AHS, everything is just perfect in this season. It's hard to reach perfection always, but despite some slips the show is still a good pastime for me and those who
My favorite tv show, but I miss seasons like Asylum.
Asylum is the pinnacle of AHS, everything is just perfect in this season. It's hard to reach perfection always, but despite some slips the show is still a good pastime for me and those who like horror and drama.
Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
9
RicardoTorres7May 7, 2019
The TV show just keeps getting better every season. Every story is interesting and keeps the attention of everybody.
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
randomcowzJul 11, 2020
this show means a lot to me. it truly cemented my love for stories and film.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
Daniel_NOct 17, 2020
I absolutely love the first five seasons of American Horror Story, as well as seasons 8 and 9. Freak Show, overall, is the best one with amazing character development and an engaging plot. The worst season being Cult, suggesting that sexismI absolutely love the first five seasons of American Horror Story, as well as seasons 8 and 9. Freak Show, overall, is the best one with amazing character development and an engaging plot. The worst season being Cult, suggesting that sexism is okay and having a terribly written story with terribly written characters. Because of Roanoke and Cult, I give the show overall an 8 out of 10. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
JosephMadreMar 20, 2020
never EVER disappoints with each new season. the FX anthology show is one of the greatest of its kind if not THE greatest.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
yupmarsieAug 29, 2020
I just think that Ms. Sarah Catharine Paulson. And that's on period. Oh come on just let me send my review, dammit.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews