The Girl Who Cried Wolf

Care Bears: Season 4: Episode 5

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
Care Bears Family Series
The Girl Who Cried Wolf

Episode Details & Credits

ABC | PBS | Air Date: November 15, 1985
Summary: A little girl named Susan loves to call the fireman with false alarms, against the warnings of her father. But when she makes up a story about treasure hidden in the staircase of an old house, two of her friends become trapped, requiring the help of the Care Bears and Care Cousins.
Genre(s): Comedy, Animation, Action & Adventure, Fantasy, Kids
Watch Now

Season 4 Episodes

Seasons & Episodes