Da Vinci's Inquest: Season 4

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Play Sound
Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
Da Vinci's Inquest
Now Playing: Da Vinci's Inquest
Da Vinci's Inquest
CBC | Season Premiere Date: September 30, 2001
Summary: Da Vinci's Inquest ran for seven seasons and then was spun-off into: Da Vinci's City Hall.

The series revolves around the life of Dominic Da Vinci, coronor of Vancouver, BC, Canada. Follow along as the police investigate the crimes; the medical examiners and coroner investigate & examine the deaths, and conduct their inquests, when needed.
Genre(s): Drama, Action & Adventure, Suspense

Season 4 Episodes

More From Da Vinci's Inquest

Seasons & Episodes