FBI: Season 1

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
CBS | Season Premiere Date: September 25, 2018
Summary: Set in the New York office of the FBI, Special Agent Jubal Valentine (Jeremy Sisto), Special Agent Maggie Bell (Missy Peregrym), Special Agent Omar Adom "OA" Zidan (Zeeko Zaki), and Special Agent Kristen Chazal (Ebonée Noel) are some of the agents keeping the United States safe in the Dick Wolf procedural drama.
Creator: Dick Wolf
Genre(s): Drama, Action & Adventure
Watch Now
Buy On

Season 1 Episodes

More From FBI

Seasons & Episodes