NBC | Release Date: September 22, 1994
8.6
USER SCORE
Universal acclaim based on 92 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
81
Mixed:
4
Negative:
7
Watch Now
Buy On
Review this TV Series
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
0
DrphillApr 4, 2020
A very boring show, with no premise most of the time, it's incredibly basic and unfunny
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
MahdirezaJun 15, 2019
it was one of the best things that ever happened in my life and i just finished it so i wanna thank all the cast and producers for making those such great moments.i love guys.
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
8
CarloscriticaMay 27, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Friends is one of the best comedy series, but the problem is the lack of gay and black characters being all white and straight characters, I think the series has a problem making lots of homophobic jokes, aside from the macho side (which is no small thing) from the series. Expand
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
10
VeneltraAug 17, 2019
100% best show I have ever seen it is absolutely amazing full of tear jerkers is a total emotional rollercoaster
1 of 3 users found this helpful12
All this user's reviews
10
fsdgfdAug 20, 2019
Could there BE a better show?! Friends 10 seasons of emotions, laughs and life. Definitely re-watching this for the 5th time!
1 of 3 users found this helpful12
All this user's reviews
9
AnaMiaAug 21, 2019
Friends is a great show. It's a show I grew up with my parents watching all the time, and I have seen all 10 seasons twice.
Good summary: An emotional but funny story about six best friends trying to have successful happy lives in New York
Friends is a great show. It's a show I grew up with my parents watching all the time, and I have seen all 10 seasons twice.
Good summary: An emotional but funny story about six best friends trying to have successful happy lives in New York City.
Bad summary: Six straight white people whine about their relationships and betray each other before ultimately forgiving each other for dumb reasons.
Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
lauramayAug 26, 2019
I love friends so so much. Whenever I’m feeling sad I can always rely certain episodes to raise my mood and make me laugh. I feel so much better after watching it and a good laugh now and again feels amazing. I watched the whole series andI love friends so so much. Whenever I’m feeling sad I can always rely certain episodes to raise my mood and make me laugh. I feel so much better after watching it and a good laugh now and again feels amazing. I watched the whole series and I’m currently rewatching it. I feel friends is really relatable and I love some of the messages put across through it. What’s not to love. I would thoroughly recommend to everyone!! 10/10 Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
8
kyle20ellisApr 19, 2020
This review contains spoilers. Friends is one of the best comedy series, but the problem is the lack of gay and black characters being all white and straight characters, I think the series has a problem making lots of homophobic jokes, asideThis review contains spoilers. Friends is one of the best comedy series, but the problem is the lack of gay and black characters being all white and straight characters, I think the series has a problem making lots of homophobic jokes, aside from the macho side (which is no small thing) from the series. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
Shadi1May 30, 2020
My Favorite series Forever and ever, I love all characters I love how they act.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
mostafa22sajDec 8, 2019
this show is one of the best show in the world. every episode is funny and hilarious beside the story line is very good
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
IamsarfarazshkJan 19, 2020
The best show you will watch in life... comedy, drama, sensitive, all of it in one ... It is what you need to make life beautiful
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
1
MovieVoiceMay 11, 2020
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Friends is quite bland and boring. I understand while people like it but its not as good as they say after the first 10 episodes you just feel like going to sleep Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
alexandra1Jun 5, 2020
The best show. It is very funny and I hope that everyone will enjoy it, like I did.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews