Description: 30-year-old Georgia moves with her 15-year-old daughter Ginny (Antonia Gentry) and son Austin to a small New England town hoping for a new start as she seeks to hide her past in this coming-of-age series created by Sarah Lampert.


Production Company:
  • Blue Ice Pictures
  • Critical Content
  • Dynamic Television
Initial Release Date: Feb 24, 2021
Number of seasons: 4 Seasons
Rating: TV-14
Movie title data, credits, and poster art provided by
IMDb logo