Description: Daimon (Tom Austen) and Ana Helstrom (Sydney Lemmon) are the children of a powerful killer but use their gifts to deal with supernatural beings in this series based on the Marvel comic characters.


Production Company:
  • ABC Signature
  • Marvel Television
Initial Release Date: Oct 15, 2020
Number of seasons: 1 Season
Rating: TV-MA
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo