Fair Game

Homeland: Season 6: Episode 1

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
Homeland: Season 6
Fair Game

Episode Details & Credits

Showtime | Air Date: January 15, 2017
Summary: Season 6 begins with Carrie returning home to the U.S. with Franny to work as an advocate for Muslim Americans. Meanwhile, Dar and Saul brief President-elect Keane, and Quinn struggles with his new circumstances.
Genre(s): Drama
Watch Now
Buy On

Show Guide