It Takes a Village Idiot

In the Motherhood: Season 1: Episode 1

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
It Takes a Village Idiot

Episode Details & Credits

ABC | Air Date: March 26, 2009
Summary: Rosemary discovers the special perks of being a pregnant woman and, with Horatio's help, passes herself off as one. Jane gets back into the dating pool but is afraid that she has forgotten the basics to courtship. Emily tells her pre-school son the truth about some childhood myths and learns that honesty isn't always the best policy.
Genre(s): Comedy, Health & Lifestyle
More You Might Like
Watch Now
Buy On

Season 1 Episodes

Seasons & Episodes