Inspector Lewis: Season 3

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
The Complete Inspector Lewis
Inspector Lewis
PBS | ITV1 | ITV | Season Premiere Date: March 22, 2009
Summary: The spinoff of the Inspector Morse series continues. PBS's second season combined series two and three for the US airing: And the Moonbeams Kiss the Sea, Music to Die For, Life Born of Fire, The Great and the Good, Allegory of Love, The Quality of Mercy and The Point of Vanishing.
Genre(s): Drama
Watch Now

Season 3 Episodes

More From Inspector Lewis

Seasons & Episodes