Inspector Lewis: Season 5

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
The Complete Inspector Lewis
Inspector Lewis
PBS | ITV1 | ITV | Season Premiere Date: April 3, 2011
Summary: The spinoff of the Inspector Morse series continues. PBS's third season combined series four and five for the US airing: Counter Culture Blues, The Dead of Winter, Dark Matter, Your Sudden Death Question, Falling Darkness, Old, Unhappy, Far Off Things, Wild Justice, The Mind Has Mountains, and The Gift of Promise.
Genre(s): Drama
Watch Now

Season 5 Episodes

More From Inspector Lewis

Seasons & Episodes