Mortified: Season 2

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Nine | The Nine Network | Season Premiere Date: February 14, 2007
Summary: Taylor Fry is an imaginative, over-the-top 11 year old girl with crazy ideas of how to live through her normal daily life. Constantly embarrassed by her family, particularly because of her parents' ownership of an underwear shop, Taylor dreams of a more exciting and peaceful life, away from the humiliation she must face day to day.
Genre(s): Kids
Watch Now

Season 2 Episodes

More From Mortified

Seasons & Episodes