Description: The four-part documentry from Spike Lee looks at not only 9/11 but also recent events that impacted New York City.


Production Company:
  • 40 Acres & A Mule Filmworks
  • HBO Documentary Films
Initial Release Date: Aug 22, 2021
Number of seasons: 1 Season
Rating: TV-MA
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo