Season #: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1
User Score
8.6

Universal acclaim- based on 88 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 81 out of 88
  2. Negative: 6 out of 88

Where To Watch

Stream On

Review this tv show

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling

User Reviews

  1. Nov 23, 2017
    7
    The aesthetic style is still excellent. Its visually splendid with hidden and not so hidden symbolism and motifs in nearly every scene. The Midlands has never been portrayed in such an exquisite fashion and for that Peaky Blinders deserves full marks. The actors especially Paul Anderson really give their all and Tom Hardy is given licence to go full bore cockney Jew which is entertainingThe aesthetic style is still excellent. Its visually splendid with hidden and not so hidden symbolism and motifs in nearly every scene. The Midlands has never been portrayed in such an exquisite fashion and for that Peaky Blinders deserves full marks. The actors especially Paul Anderson really give their all and Tom Hardy is given licence to go full bore cockney Jew which is entertaining as hell. Minus points are a surfeit of political correctness , Excessive sexual violence, a pointlessly offensive orgy scene which is gratuitous and inconsiderate. If we want porn we will watch porn. A silly plot,the absence of Sam Neill and the perpetual bane of the BBC, mumbling!!!! Expand
  2. Sep 6, 2018
    8
    It's still one of the best shows that exist on television and unfortunately one of the most despised because very few people I know know what Peaky Blinders is.
    It's a shame but at least while I enjoy this great show, that's enough for me because I'm more than satisfied.
  3. Jun 4, 2016
    10
    One of the strongest shows on TV. Strong characters, great acting. It is the story of a family, who happen to be be mobsters moving up the ladder in post WWI Birmingham, England. It compares favorably to The Sopranos.
    It is about to become a huge hit, and deserves it.
  4. Jul 28, 2016
    10
    Love this show. Great acting. Compelling family dynamics. Most stylish drama on TV. If I was younger I would be sporting a Peaky Blinders haircut! I hope we see more of the sexy duchess :)
  5. Jun 22, 2017
    8
    La tercera temporada de los 'Peaky Blinders' mantiene perfectamente el nivel de las dos anteriores aunque a mí, personalmente, me gusta un poquito más la segunda pero porque la trama de "guerra de bandas" entre judíos, italianos y los "blinders" me llama más que la de los rusos en esta tercera. Tiene como un puntito extraño la relación entre la rusa y Tommy que no me acaba de convencer.La tercera temporada de los 'Peaky Blinders' mantiene perfectamente el nivel de las dos anteriores aunque a mí, personalmente, me gusta un poquito más la segunda pero porque la trama de "guerra de bandas" entre judíos, italianos y los "blinders" me llama más que la de los rusos en esta tercera. Tiene como un puntito extraño la relación entre la rusa y Tommy que no me acaba de convencer. Esto es algo "casual" ya que el resto me parece genial, como avanzan a los hermanos Shelby y sobretodo un nombre propio 'Michael' increíble ester personaje en la temporada lo bien llevado y resuelto que está. La introducción de varios personajes nuevos que están llevados de manera excelente, junto con el desarrollo de los ya mencionados, hace que se produzca un perfecto equilibrio. La trama de la serie sale perfectamente del enredo de la segunda y lo sabe dejarte con enormes ganas de más para la cuarta.

    En conclusión, 'Peaky blinders' me encanta y esta temporada no es menos, y el final de esta temporada es de infarto. Es buenísima esta serie y estoy deseando de ver la cuarta temporada. Un 8, por diferenciarla de la segunda.
    Expand
  6. Feb 13, 2018
    10
    Essa é ,sem dúvidas ,a melhor season da série. Cenas de ação ponderadas,enredo foda e as atuações de peso deixam a história mais rica e convincente.
  7. Jul 2, 2018
    9
    Aquí la serie ya ha llegado al nivel de obra maestra, y se pone en el TOP 5 de mejores series que he visto nunca, es impresionante todo, de principio a fin.
  8. Mar 3, 2021
    10
    Uma das melhores séries que existem eu recomendo ela é maravilhosa mesmo.
  9. Jun 4, 2020
    9
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Insane season it was completely mind-blowing!visuals and music with soundtracks were well crafted seriously the production design is Pure Art!the whole season was more focused on family and politics apart from all the gangster and gangs thing it was uniquely awesome season,the only thing little bad about the whole series is that the starting episode's intro to whatever main subject is it was confusing and too fast paced to gasp and understand although as we move to next episode it will get to the thing!the story was amazing this time it was full of surprises,the 1st episode's marriage and kid was amazing although the intro to new plot was confusing,the wedding and the guest with the drama around guests it was engaging,2nd episode was fully blown it was literally the most shocking episode the cursed sapphire and the death of grace was literally outta nowhere it was mind-blowing and sad,the aftermath of that and fully new man Thomas after that it was sad and hard,the Russian women and her obsession was great,the politics and drama throughout the season was amazing the double check of priest and the British Russia export thing and the movement of commies it was great backbone of story the family side heat-en up things were engaging,the Russian women was insane the room scene was shocking,her family meet at last was disgustingly great,the Polly and painter thing was amazingly developed,the new love interest for Arthur and her obsession with Tommy and john wife's too it was great,the women strike thing was awesome!the Alfie's comeback was great the conversation between him and Arthur was iconic as hell,the last 2 episodes were literally insane as hell,the diamonds scene with Alfie as Jeweller it was awesome as hell,seriously Tom hardy is legendary in it!although the last minute betrayal and speech of Alfie to Thomas was intense and great,the whole last episode was literally Jaw-dropping and insane,the kidnap was shocking and the extreme efforts to save him was great,the Michele shooting and killing Priest was satisfying,the train thing was dark but amazing and the mine robbery was another level Thomas thing he's dedication was awesome the tension throughout the episode was massively awesome,this whole episode Thomas variations of his character was brilliantly portrayed it was dark and great,the last family meeting and whole new avatar for Thomas was amazing,the last Twist and police thing was ground-breaking and mind-blowing it was seriously insane it was like it ain't no fairy tale to have happy end it was pure insane end!Overall whole season was completely mind-blowing,intense,dark,thrilling,never seen before Thomas and awesomely entertaining season!it was another level of previous season it was just like episodes with each thing it was getting better and more exciting! Expand
  10. Nov 17, 2020
    8
    Frio e calculista, porém faltou mais momentos impactantes e os inimigos stormtropper que não acertam uma bala. Tirando isso tudo ok.