Philip K. Dick's Electric Dreams

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Philip K. Dick's Electric Dreams

Series Details & Credits

Amazon Prime | Prime Video | Release Date: January 12, 2018
Summary: The sci-fi anthology series based on Philip K. Dick's short stories features 10 standalone episodes adapted by such writers/producers as Michael Dinner, David Farr, Matthew Graham, Francesca Gregorini, Tony Grisoni, Peter Horton, Jessica Mecklenburg ,Ronald D. Moore, Dee Rees, and Alan Taylor.
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
More You Might Like
Watch Now
Stream On

Recent Episodes

Seasons & Episodes