• Network: NBC
  • Series Premiere Date: Jan 1, 2007
Poker After Dark Image

No score yet - based on 0 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: Professional poker players such as Phil Hellmuth, Mike Matusow and Annie Duke compete against others in a game of No Limit Texas hold 'em on a nightly basis in this heated show until only one player is left holding the cards and the winner take the prize of $120,000. Shana Haitt hosts the series for seasons 1 & 2. Marianela Pereyra hosts the series for season 3. Leeann Tweeden currently hosts the series.


Network: NBC
Genre(s): Game Show
Seasons: 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1